LE COMITÉ
Le comité 2020

Président :

Vice-Président :

Trésorière, Aquagym :

Secrétaire :

Technicien :

Pètanque :

Excursions :

Conférences :

Pétanque :
BAUMGARTNER Albert

RAPIN Willy

DENNEMONT Marguerite

JOSEPH-MARIOT Françoise

KISSLING Claude

PEROLINI André

PESSINA Janine

SAUCY Isabelle

ZITO Adolfo
albert@lesblesdor.ch

willy@lesblesdor.ch

marguerite@lesblesdor.ch

francoise@lesblesdor.ch

claude@lesblesdor.ch

andre@lesblesdor.ch

janine@lesblesdor.ch

isabelle@lesblesdor.ch



Membres ayant une responsabilité

Repas mensuels :

Repas mensuels :

Activités créatrices :

Tennis de table :

Gestion site internet :

Spectacles, concerts :

Bibliothèque :

Coach du tennis de table :
ALLEGRA Marie-Ange

AMIGUET Muriel

BROSSY Sylviane

DE CUYPER Eduard

FROELICHER Daniel

RAPIN Pascale

REGALI Yolande

SAUCY Michel